Premier Cash Back

192 6th Pl NW, Vernon, AL, United States 2057894689
Visit Website Add Favorites Contact Author
000e76a5-0051-0000-0000-000.jpg


Join us in our team build.
We have an amazing opportunity to bring this almost 8 yr old company
to the World and…
One time purchase and you will get
paid over and over and over.
Going into their 8th year.  Never missed a payout.
Has a 100% retention because everyone gets paid.
Now available to EVERYONE around the world.
Pays on the 14th and 28th of the month directly
to your bank account.
No Auto Ship!  ✴
10 Levels of bonuses!!
✴ Note:  This is not a program where we buy and/or
sell items outside of the company.  We do receive
a product for the different levels.
Check out the compensation plan, news and updates
as well as register at the site below.
http://www.firstlookopportunity.co.uk?ref=milliondollar
Any questions call or skype.
Lester Armstrong
1-205-789-4689
Skype :  milliondollar39
lester@laenterprises.biz
P.S.
This is a global opportunity, good in all countries.
Check out the product you will be receiving
http://www.premiercashbacknews.com/salustra/
Our group holds conference calls regarding Premier CashBack on the following schedule:
Monday’s and Thursday’s
at 10pm EST, 9pm CST, 8pm MST, 7pm PST
Dial – In Number:  (712) 432-0075
Pin Number            316702#
**Note: At anytime we may add an unscheduled call. Be prepared for announcement if we need one

Website Link Visit Link Here
Phone Number 2057894689
Street Address 192 6th PL NW
City, State, Zip Vernon, Alabama 35592
Country United States of America
State/Province Alabama
distance: 4,772 Miles
Address 192 6th Pl NW, Vernon, AL, United States
Category ,
Keywords    
No Feedback Received

Search Engine


























Flag Counter